Mumbai Sketch. One.

Mumbai – my home, my school, my city. It is here where I fell in love with what I do. It is here where I tasted sweet and bitter; learned about conflict and calm; and met amazing people. The city of contrast,the city I love and hate.

When I think about Mumbai, I always remember a quote by the amazing storyteller Salman Rushdie who says, “You can take the boy out of Bombay; but you can never take Bombay out of the boy.”

And this boy from Mumbai, will always belong to Mumbai. Here is a new  photo series for this city of dreams and its resident dreamers.


 

Published by

Joker or the Thief

A Student, Blogger and a Digital Artist

2 thoughts on “Mumbai Sketch. One.”

Leave a Reply

